I’ve Fallen For You

I’ve Fallen For You

Feb. 14, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 13, 2020




Yu Shuxin is田三七
Luo Mingjie is白一飞
Anna Hollen is何若瑶
Liu Xun is何臻


A story that follows the quirky female investigator Tian Sanqi as she searches for her long lost ‘brother’ and cracks many cases along the way. Growing up, Tian Sanqi had a strange liking for performing autopsies. She had an older ‘brother’ who would always be by her side and they spent many good years together. One day, he mysteriously disappears. Sanqi as a child promises to find her true love and vows never to marry unless it’s him. In her search, she comes across many potential candidates and forms new friendships. The gang accidentally becomes involved in several cases in the area one of which seems closely related to the disappearance of her ‘brother’ all those years ago. A shocking conspiracy that is 10 years in the making comes to light.

I’ve Fallen For You
Original title 少主且慢行
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Feb. 14, 2020
Last air date Feb. 21, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 25
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Listener
Something Just Like This
One in a Hundred
Ratman to the Rescue
Oh, Mando! (2020)
I Got You
Royal Nirvana Special
My Supernatural Power
Best Mistake (2019)
Mr. Right is Here! (2020)
Arrows on the bowstring

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published